Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer and Reflection for 10.28.11

You will know that your tent is secure; you will take stock of your property and find nothing missing.

Job 5:24

Pray
Father thank You for always protecting me, watching over me, and making sure that my every need is met. I am never lost, never without, never deprived, and never alone because You are always with me. Thank You Father. I love You. Amen.

Reflection
You can’t lose what’s rightfully yours, for God is your safe and foundation.

Love,

Natasha

Copyright 2011. Natasha L. Foreman. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha L. Foreman. breakingbreadwithnatasha.blogspot.com
breakingbreadwithnatasha.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

