Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer and Reflection for 5.4.12

I am the Lord, I do not change.

Malachi 3:6

Pray
Father thank You for being loving, consistent and patient. As I go through, over, and around obstacles I will sometimes stumble—but I know You will always be there to catch me. Sometimes fear may try to creep inside of me, but I know that my trust in You will squeeze the fear back out.

As I grow I will change, and with that change will come wisdom; but none of this is possible without You. I want this Father. I need it. Mold me. Change me. Strengthen me. Humbly I pray this to You. Amen.

Reflection
God is the only presence and power that does not change, and we should not expect Him to, nor be surprised that He doesn’t. He is our constant. We can count on God to always be there for us.

Stop looking for signs and start listening for and to His voice. When you’re quiet you can hear Him best. When you disconnect from the world you can then be totally connected to Him.

The best way to manage change in life is to surrender every situation to God.

Have an amazing weekend family!

Love always,

Natasha

Copyright 2012. Natasha L. Foreman. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha L. Foreman. breakingbreadwithnatasha.blogspot.com
breakingbreadwithnatasha.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

