Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer and Reflection for 6.25.12

Whoever pursues righteousness and love finds life, prosperity and honor.

Proverbs 21:21 NIV

Pray
Father my blessings from You come like the flow of water and I am grateful. Even when I’m asleep You are blessing me with priceless gifts. Thank You Father.

I seek to know, understand, and live Your Truth. I desire a life as You see fit, and love that is reflected in Your Love. Your Truth and Love will make and keep me wealthy always, and mold me into an honorable person that is respected by all people of all walks of life. That is the life I desire, that is the life I will work each day to claim as mine. I’m here Father and I’m not going anywhere without Your guidance. Amen.

Reflection
Righteousness and love leads to prosperity and honor. How straightforward is that? Yet we try to take hundreds of other routes and wonder why we don’t get where we want to go in life.

How many of you are frustrated with going everywhere but ending up no where? Why don’t we return to route A that God has provided, and where Jesus keeps pointing us—and walk that path? Sounds like a good and fruitful path. I’ve got my walking shoes. Do you?

Lovingly your sister in Christ,

Natasha

Copyright 2012. Natasha L. Foreman. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha L. Foreman. breakingbreadwithnatasha.blogspot.com
breakingbreadwithnatasha.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

