Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer, and Reflection for 11.19.12

He reveals mysteries from the darkness and brings the deepest darkness into the light.

Job 12:22 HCSB

Pray
Father remove whatever darkness surrounds me, and let Your light shine brightly enough to destroy the error and clear it from my path. Help me to see what is currently a mystery. Let Your Truth be revealed. Push away those who aren’t to be aligned with me. Shut down those who would plot against me. Bless me with discernment and clarity Father. Amen.

Reflection
Since Wednesday I have noticed a heavy darkness growing near me, it continued to surround me through early Sunday morning. I woke this morning with an uneasiness, from a dream that couldn’t occur exactly as it played out, but one that rattled me. I know there is something I’m supposed to see, but right now I’m not fully tuned in and aware. The heaviness weighs on me, but I continue to stay in prayer.

Since I was a young child I was told that I possess a gift of extremely heightened intuition and discernment. So I assume that what I’m feeling right now are other people’s energy or actions, but I’m not sure why they are affecting me so deeply. I pray that God reveals all in due time.

When you feel a negative energy around or within you, pray that God not only releases you from this energy but reveals His Truth in the process. Don’t let the negative energy distract and consume you. Focus on God and His Love.

Love,

Natasha

Copyright 2012. Natasha L. Foreman. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha L. Foreman. breakingbreadwithnatasha.blogspot.com
breakingbreadwithnatasha.wordpress.com

Scripture quotations marked HCSB are taken from the Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Copyright © 1999, 2000, 2002, 2003 by Holman Bible Publishers. Used by permission. Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Holman CSB®, and HCSB® are federally registered trademarks of Holman Bible Publishers.

Leave a Reply

