**Special Note from Breaking Bread with Natasha

Hello to my Breaking Bread family!

I promised an announcement about this blog, and instead of keeping you in the dark and wondering and contemplating one more minute, let me share this awesome news:

Effective January 1, 2013 my Breaking Bread blog will add extra layers in the new year to allow for more reader involvement and engagement, and to allow us to explore the Word and our application of God’s love 7 days per week.

Saturdays

Beginning Saturday, January 5, 2013 I will begin sharing the week’s recap for those who missed one or more post days, and for those who would like to study and reflect more on each days message. I will also highlight discussions and testimonials shared by you, the readers and supporters of this blog. This will make it easier for other readers to see all comments without having to click on individual comment links and tabs.

Sundays

On Sundays we will have the chance to share the scriptures, prayers, reflections, and notes taken from our individual church sermons. Since we don’t all attend the same church we have the opportunity to now share with each other messages that touched us deeply, that we feel others may benefit from or find interesting.

Online Chat Forum

I am also introducing a second page to the blog that allows for online chats amongst our group so that we can interact with each other freely about topics and ideas shared in my blog, but also in our personal lives. You may know about an event, activity or resource that others may be interested in, this will allow you to share it with our group.

What Changes Can You See Beginning Today?

Well for those of you who follow my blog through my Blogger site, breakingbreadwithnatasha.blogspot.com you will see that my profile has been updated, and you now have the flexibility to subscribe to my blog by email (so you no longer are required to have a Gmail or Blogger account to subscribe).

There is also a new feature for those of you who have a Google Plus profile. You can recommend my blog and posts on Google using Google Plus. This will help to introduce my blog to more people, which would be more than nice. It would be a blessing.

For those of you who follow my WordPress blog (breakingbreadwithnatasha.wordpress.com) starting today you will find an updated profile about me. All other changes mentioned earlier in this post will be reflected on both blogs effective January 1st.

Is This What You Expected?

Well, that’s all—that’s the big announcement that I wanted to share. This probably is far from what any of you were expecting, especially those closest to me. I hope that although it’s not the “big news” you anticipated, that it’s still great news that you will be excited about sharing with others.

If you have any questions, comments, suggestions, or other feedback please feel free to share by clicking on the comments link below this post. Think about it, soon you will have the option of sharing feedback in our community chat forum. I’m excited!

Have an amazing weekend family!

Love you all,

Natasha

Copyright 2012. Natasha L. Foreman. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha L. Foreman. breakingbreadwithnatasha.blogspot.com
breakingbreadwithnatasha.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “**Special Note from Breaking Bread with Natasha

  1. iamrighting says:

    Hi Natasha! This is wonderful news. I am looking forward to seeing your love of God, your honest shares and reflections go further in a way that helps us all connect and share even more in depth regarding our life, God’s word and having this area of support and fellowship to come to. If we let go, God will help us and this is very apparent in this very special announcement today. Thank you for having this available for us to share, and extending its boundaries. Magnificant!

    • Thank you!!! I’m so excited. It requires more time and commitment, but I’m willing to take on the task. I could have waited to do this in 2014, but 2014 isn’t promised to me—so God willing, I will be running with this January 1st!

      Whoo-hoo!!! Thanks for your support.

      Love you!
      Natasha

Leave a Reply

