Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer, and Reflection for 1.17.13

As a father has compassion on his children, so the Lord has compassion on those who fear Him.

Psalms 103:13 HCSB

Father thank You for this day. Thank You for clearing paths, moving obstacles, and revealing Your Truth. Thank You for Your love, patience, and favor. Thank You from sparing me from punishment. Thank You for showing me each day why my life is so great, and why I am so blessed. No matter how rough my days can get or my life can be, I still smile. Thank You Father.

Reflection
You know that God’s grace has saved you when you have done wrong and He didn’t let you fall off a “cliff”. You know that God is protecting you when you avoid disaster. When you’re in pain and this calming energy cloaks you, that’s God. Now smile and enjoy your day!

Love always,

Natasha

Copyright 2013. Natasha L. Foreman. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha L. Foreman. breakingbreadwithnatasha.blogspot.com
breakingbreadwithnatasha.wordpress.com

Scripture quotations marked HCSB are taken from the Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Copyright © 1999, 2000, 2002, 2003 by Holman Bible Publishers. Used by permission. Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Holman CSB®, and HCSB® are federally registered trademarks of Holman Bible Publishers.

Author: Natasha

I'm a servant leader, consultant, educator, author, blogger and podcaster. My SEEK HIM 3-volume book series and workbooks can be purchased through Bookshop.org, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Walmart, and other global retailers. Check out my publisher's website for details: DomeLifePublishing.com Support local bookstores by shopping online with Bookshop.org

Leave a comment