Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer, and Reflection for 3.11.13

He also said to them, “Is a lamp brought in to be put under a basket or under a bed? Isn’t it to be put on a lampstand? For nothing is concealed except to be revealed, and nothing hidden except to come to light.

Mark 4:21, 22 HCSB

Pray
Father may I always see even when my eyes are shut. Always reveal the truth at the level that You know I can handle, when You see fit. As I get stronger I realize that my yoke adjusts, but never too light where I don’t understand hard work, and never too heavy where I can’t bear another moment. Thank You Lord for always keeping me balanced and directing my path. I promise to listen for that small voice.

Reflection
God is our light. Follow the light and all Truth is revealed. Everything done in the dark comes to light for error cannot hide from Truth, just as nothing can hide from God. Open your eyes.

Love always,

Natasha

Copyright 2013. Natasha L. Foreman. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha L. Foreman. breakingbreadwithnatasha.blogspot.com
breakingbreadwithnatasha.wordpress.com

Scripture quotations marked HCSB are taken from the Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Copyright © 1999, 2000, 2002, 2003 by Holman Bible Publishers. Used by permission. Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Holman CSB®, and HCSB® are federally registered trademarks of Holman Bible Publishers.

Leave a Reply

