Late Postings: Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer, and Reflection

Dear Breaking Bread Family,

I want to apologize for my late and missing posts the past few days. I have been traveling since last Friday and have had issues with getting them out consistently. I don’t pre-write my messages in advance. Each message is typed and published by me daily, so when I slip-up there are no “go to” messages that I can quickly post or have pre-programmed for publishing. It’s just me, so I apologize when I “drop the ball” from time to time.

So today you will notice multiple postings for the days missed, including the Sunday Sermon Share Day (which we get a double dose from two churches), and you will get the chance to read today’s message—that I am about to work on as soon as I publish this. I thank you in advance for your support and understanding, and look forward to reading your comments, reflections, and testimonies related to today’s posts (or any other messages).

God bless you all!

Natasha

Copyright 2013. Natasha L. Foreman. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha L. Foreman, unless otherwise noted. breakingbreadwithnatasha.com

Leave a Reply

