Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer, and Reflection for 9.17.13

But Jacob said, “No, please! If I have found favor with you, take this gift from my hand. For indeed, I have seen your face, and it is like seeing God’s face, since you have accepted me.

Genesis 33:10 HCSB

Pray
Let me see and embrace all of the people and resources that you place before me Lord. May I always see Your light even in the midst of darkness. May I see You in other people, even those who seem challenged or tormented by darkness. I pray for these things as Your humble servant. Amen.

Reflection
Pray for discernment and God will show You the ways, the people, and the world as He sees it. When our eyes are open and focused the gifts and blessings are ever-flowing.

Love,

Natasha

Copyright 2013. Natasha Foreman Bryant. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha L. Foreman, unless otherwise noted. breakingbreadwithnatasha.com

Scripture quotations marked HCSB are taken from the Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Copyright © 1999, 2000, 2002, 2003 by Holman Bible Publishers. Used by permission. Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Holman CSB®, and HCSB® are federally registered trademarks of Holman Bible Publishers.

Leave a Reply

