Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer, and Reflection for 12.3.13

Your eyes saw me when I was formless; all my days were written in Your book and planned before a single one of them began.
 
 Psalms 139:16 HCSB
 
 Pray
 I know that You have it all worked out for me Father. Direct my steps. Keep me focused. I want to be a better servant. Mold me Father. Mold out of me those things that do not serve Your purpose and plan. Mold out of me those things that weaken me, and leave me exposed to the enemy. Mold me Father. Amen.
 
 Reflection
 There is nothing about us that God is clueless about. We have never gone anywhere He didn’t see. We have never had a thought He didn’t know about. There are no secrets we can keep from Him. Before we think He knows our thoughts. Our dreams are never forgotten by Him. He knows our fears and insecurities. He knows our every desire, even the ones we hide from the rest of the world. God knew us before we were ever conceived. We are His ideas that He manifested.
 
 Imagine that level of power and greatness. Now imagine His spiritual arms guiding and protecting us. Turn all worries, fears, doubt, frustration, insecurity, and shame over to Him. God heals all, strengthens all, and forgives all who come to Him.
 
 Love always,
 
 Natasha
 
 Copyright 2013. Natasha Foreman Bryant. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha Foreman Bryant, unless otherwise noted.
 breakingbreadwithnatasha.com
 
 
 Scripture quotations marked HCSB are taken from the Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Copyright © 1999, 2000, 2002, 2003 by Holman Bible Publishers. Used by permission. Holman Christian Standard Bible®, Holman CSB®, and HCSB® are federally registered trademarks of Holman Bible Publishers.
 
 

One thought on “Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer, and Reflection for 12.3.13

Leave a Reply

