Natasha’s Daily Scripture, Prayer, and Reflection for 12.25.13

Earth, sing to the Lord! Be happy as you serve the Lord! Come before him with happy songs!
 
 Psalms 100:1, 2 ERV
 
 Pray
 Father thank You for another day. Thank You for giving me this day to sing and praise Your name and to show my gratitude for my life, and for the sacrifices that Jesus made so that I could be here today. As I serve You, I know that it is only because of Your love, will, and grace. Thank You for giving me what I don’t deserve. Thank You for picking me up when I naively and ignorantly fall. Thank You for allowing me learn as You mold me. I humbly praise You Father. In Jesus’ name. Amen.
 
 Reflection
 Today turn on some music, or make your own, and then sing and dance as freely and as long as you want—-praising God for the gift of life, and the gift of Jesus. Merry CHRISTmas to all of you!
 
 Love,
 
 Natasha
 
 
 Copyright 2013. Natasha Foreman Bryant. Some Rights Reserved. All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha Foreman Bryant, unless otherwise noted.
 breakingbreadwithnatasha.com
 
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

