Just Discovered Glitch and Missing Posts

Good afternoon Breaking Bread family!

I use an app to upload my posts that are shared to your email inboxes and directly on my Breaking Bread site, and in the past I have had issues with my posts getting stuck in limbo, but I could quickly resolve the issue. Well today I discovered that my March 11th and 12th posts never posted, and I’ve been struggling to get today’s post to upload. So please be patient as I attempt to untangle this technological mess.

Thank you.

Warmest wishes,

Natasha

Leave a Reply

