In Honor of My Amazing, Hard-Working and Dedicated Mother, my Maternal Grandparents, and The Legacy of Our Family!

If you’re reading this, pause right now and say “thank you” to God, our Creator, because today wasn’t promised and you didn’t do anything yesterday to earn today. So show your gratitude and don’t let today be about you, let it be about God, and about His children. 

Today I’m honoring my mother, Gwendolyn (“Gwen”), my maternal grandparents, and the legacy of our family…  

Please read this post that I just shared and please share it with others. 

Our country and our world need to rebuild, preserve, and celebrate our families legacies, and do our part to honor them so that generations yet born can walk with their heads up high, proud of their family—and living with dignity!

Here’s the link to my post:  http://natashaforeman.com/2016/03/02/in-honor-of-my-amazing-hard-working-and-dedicated-mother-my-maternal-grandparents-and-the-legacy-of-our-family/

Copyright 2013-2016. Natasha Foreman Bryant. Some Rights Reserved. 

All Prayers and Reflections are Copyright Protected by Natasha Foreman Bryant, unless otherwise noted. Prior posts from 2009-2013 are copyrighted under the name Natasha L. Foreman. breakingbreadwithnatasha.com

Leave a Reply

