Breaking Bread Has a New Look…But That’s NOT The Big News!

Happy Wednesday Breaking Bread Family!
So I’ve made some changes to the Breaking Bread site. There’s even a snazzy warm logo. I’ve added some things and got rid of some other things. I’m clearing the way for what God has in store. I’m getting the baskets ready for the fish and loaves of bread that I prayed for. I’m starting now rather than waiting for later. 

We must be prepared for God’s provisions when we ask for them. What’s the purpose of asking for a blessing if you aren’t ready for it? 

I could’ve waited until January 1st to come with the new look, to declutter things–but then I would be playing catch up. I’m learning to do it when God places it on my heart to do it, not when it’s convenient or comfortable. Just stop and do it. So I did. A new look. A new feel. A new vision. A new page being turned. 

Please stop by and check it out. This is a teaser for the big announcement that I have planned in the upcoming days. 

Yep, you read that correctly. This isn’t the big announcement. It’s coming and I’m excited. 

God has said I’m ready. God has shown me that I’m ready. I won’t let fear stand in my way. I won’t let other people stand in my way. I won’t be discouraged. I’m stepping out knowing that God has my footing because He directs my steps. That’s a Proverbs 16:9 reference that we really should embed within ourselves. 

Enjoy the site and enjoy today’s Breaking Bread message that is scheduled to post later today. We have some praying and reflecting that we need to do today! 

I love you all!!!

Your sister in Christ,

Natasha 

Leave a Reply

