My BIG Announcement!!!

Happy Saturday Family!

Well here we are. The moment has finally arrived. It’s time for me to share my big Breaking Bread announcement. I’m nervous but I’m ready. I will stop teasing you and start showing you how God will be using me. So let’s do this!


Next year I will be publishing a book, my first to ever be released for public reading. Yes, you read that correctly. My first of many being lined up for the world. 

I’m finally taking the big leap!

For more than 12 years people have asked me to write books, to tell my story, to share my gifts with the world. I’ve started and stopped numerous times. For over 8 years, I’ve had Breaking Bread readers ask me, “when are you going to write a Breaking Bread book?” Well family, I can say that the time is now!

I started drafting the book in August. The enemy jumped into hyper mode trying to tell me to keep it small, don’t go big and bold. I’ve chosen to listen to God, Who told me to go big, bold, and bring 100 percent in honor of Him. So that’s what I’m doing. 

I’m working with a team to outline the marketing and rollout strategy, publisher requirements, and how to thank everyone who has supported me and the Breaking Bread blog since 2009. 

I can’t share all of the details now. I can say that I have a title for this particular book. I finalized that this week (after changing it twice). This book is based on my work through the Breaking Bread blog. There will be both an e-book and a soft-bound print version. Let me stop there before I reveal too much. *Smile*

I’m trusting God. I’m walking confidently wherever He guides me. I’m ready for Him to use me at this new level. I will not let anyone or anything get in the way of this project and God’s plan. I’ve put the enemy on notice. It better back down or get smacked down! This is God’s domain!

So please stay tuned for details in the near future. If you have ideas, suggestions, or requests for the new book and future books, please email them to me at: breakingbreadwithnatasha@gmail.com

Thanks family. I’m excited. No more hiding in fear, doing just enough. Next year is the year to stand up and be all that God has called us to be. 2017 is the year I declare, “No fear! Just winning!”

I love you all!

Your sister in Christ,

Natasha 

8 thoughts on “My BIG Announcement!!!

  1. Damion Wallace says:

    Amen…I love it and can wait. Love you cousin and I’m here in full support of this awesome journey. I love your spirit and everything you represent. I am so blessed to have you in my life. God speed to you in this next chapter.

  2. Terrie says:

    Awesome timing!!! See your spouse on Roland Martin, connected to you through looking this brother up and then Bam… God has a way of doing it!!!! You birthing out your baby!!! I’m blessed to be a part of this journey

  3. That’s awesome Natasha! Part of your story about your life has changed my perspective on how I view certain circumstances in which I know that I can preserve, and face life’s challenges with confidence.

Leave a Reply

