Note About Today’s Breaking Bread Audio Message

Good morning again Breaking Bread family!

I just finished recording the audio for today’s message (May 21, 2018). Many of you know that my audio messages sometimes contain additional content not reflected in the written messages.

Today is no exception.

Matter of fact, today’s audio message has a significant amount of content that you will not find in the written message. I strongly encourage you to listen to the message and not just focus on the written message, as I was led by God to share more and go deeper than what my written message reflected. Through my obedience you are receiving more. I hope that you will listen, reflect, and share with others.

Have a blessed day and be a blessing to others!

~Natasha

Copyright 2018. Natasha L. Foreman. All Rights Reserved.

Author: Natasha

I'm a servant leader, consultant, educator, author, blogger and podcaster. My SEEK HIM 3-volume book series and workbooks can be purchased through Bookshop.org, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Walmart, and other global retailers. Check out my publisher's website for details: DomeLifePublishing.com Support local bookstores by shopping online with Bookshop.org

Leave a comment